Solo Leveling Episode 6: Release Date and Time

A Still from Solo Leveling anime

Attention, all Hunters and Gate-crawlers! Mark your calendars and set your alarms, because the highly anticipated Solo Leveling Episode 6 is almost upon us! The wait has been agonizing, but the gates are about to reopen, and Sung Jin-Woo is ready to level up once again.

When is Solo Leveling Episode 6 releasing?

Sung Jin-Woo in Solo Leveling anime
Sung Jin-Woo in Solo Leveling anime (Image via A-1 Pictures)

Episode 6 officially premieres on Saturday, February 10, 2024. The exact release time may vary depending on your location:

  • Pacific Standard Time: February 9, 2024, at 7 am
  • Central Standard Time: February 9, 2024, at 9 am
  • Greenwich Mean Time: February 9, 2024, at 3 pm
  • Eastern Standard Time: February 9, 2024, at 10 am
  • Central European Time: February 9, 2024, at 4 pm
  • Indian Standard Time: February 9, 2024, at 8:30 pm

Meanwhile, if you are wondering what to do till the release of Solo Leveling episode 6, here’s a list of the top 10 manhwa like Solo Leveling with overpowered protagonists for you to read.

Where to watch the excitement?

A Still from Solo Leveling anime episode 5
A Still from Solo Leveling anime episode 5 (Image via A-1 Pictures)

Secure your front-row seat to the gates by tuning in to the following platforms:

  • Crunchyroll: The official streaming partner for Solo Leveling having licensed the Solo Leveling anime series outside China, Japan, and South Korea. Crunchyroll is confirmed to offer simulcasts with subtitles and dubs in various languages in North America, Central America, South America, Europe, Africa, Oceania, the Middle East, CIS, and India.
  • Amazon Prime Video: Unlimited Viewing is available on Amazon Prime Video with a new episode released every Saturday at 12:30 AM in Simulcast mode.
  • Netflix: The audiences living in Thailand, Singapore, Japan, and South Korea can stream the Solo Leveling episode 6 on Netflix.

A Recap for the eager Hunters

A Still from Solo Leveling anime
A Still from Solo Leveling anime (Image via A-1 Pictures)

If you’re already neck-deep in the Solo Leveling universe, you would know that Episode 5 left us reeling from Jin-Woo’s incredible transformation after conquering the Red Gate. We saw Sung Jin-Woo gain his newfound strength, sending shivers down the nurses’ spines (and ours!). We also got a glimpse of the mysterious and powerful S-rank Hunter, Baek Yoonho, hinting at the high-stakes world Jin-Woo is about to enter. But the real question remains: what new challenges and threats await Sung Jin-Woo in the next episode?

What lies beyond the Gates in Solo Leveling anime?

A Still from Solo Leveling anime
A Still from Solo Leveling anime (Image via A-1 Pictures)

While we can’t spoil the surprise of Solo Leveling episode 6 entirely, here are some tantalizing hints to whet your appetite:

  • Expect to see Sung Jin-Woo further hone his newfound abilities and push his limits.
  • We may get the introduction of new characters and powerful enemies.
  • The Guild’s true motives and internal conflicts might come to light.
  • The mystery surrounding the Double Dungeon and its connection to Sung Jin-Woo’s past will deepen.

Conclusion

The clock is ticking, Hunters! With Episode 6 just around the corner, it’s time to level up your excitement. Get your snacks ready, dim the lights, and prepare to be transported back into the thrilling world of Solo Leveling. Remember, the gates never truly close, and the journey with Sung Jin-Woo is far from over. So, sharpen your virtual blades, dive back into the action, and let the leveling begin!

If you want more such updates do not forget to subscribe to the Spielanime Newsletter!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top